How to Choose

Rejuran prices by Cheongdam clinic (2026)

Tables summarize published Rejuran prices at DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam, BLS Clinic Main Branch and Laurel Clinic. Louave Dermatology Clinic and Ezer Dermatology Clinic prices remain unverified.

How to ChooseBy Gangnam Beauty Check Editorial TeamPublished Updated

How should you read the Cheongdam Rejuran price tables?

Prices alone are not directly comparable: products, volumes and VAT wording differ by clinic. The first column retains the product, cc and any bundled toxin.

Prices are from official clinic price lists and non-covered fee schedules, checked October 19, 2026. Louave Dermatology Clinic and Ezer Dermatology Clinic do not list Rejuran fees, so their prices remain unverified. This article guarantees no effects or outcomes.

What Rejuran fees does DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam list?

DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam publishes skin-booster fees in an image of its non-covered fee schedule. Rejuran HB, Rejuran Healer and Rejuran I are listed in 2cc units; sedation is separate.

Procedure and packagePriceVAT and conditions
Rejuran HB 2cc700,000 KRWVAT not stated
Rejuran Healer 2cc600,000 KRWVAT not stated
Rejuran I 2cc700,000 KRWVAT not stated
Sedation, 1 session300,000 KRWSeparate charge; inclusion in the Rejuran fee is not stated

The fee image does not state its effective date or included services. The website directs promotional questions to its KakaoTalk channel rather than listing promotional fees. The footer’s fee link does not open; the price page does.

What Rejuran fees does BLS Clinic Main Branch list?

BLS Clinic Main Branch lists regular and promotional prices by volume on its Rejuran page. All prices exclude 10% VAT. Promotions require adding the clinic’s KakaoTalk channel.

Procedure and packagePromotional priceVAT and conditions
Rejuran HB 1ccKRW 250,000 (listed regular price KRW 300,000)10% VAT excluded; promotion requires adding the KakaoTalk channel
Rejuran HB 2ccKRW 440,000 (listed regular price KRW 600,000)10% VAT excluded; promotion requires adding the KakaoTalk channel
Rejuran HB 3ccKRW 630,000 (listed regular price KRW 900,000)10% VAT excluded; promotion requires adding the KakaoTalk channel
Rejuran HB 2cc + full-face dermotoxin (Korean product)KRW 640,000 (listed regular price KRW 900,000)10% VAT excluded; toxin included
Rejuran HB 1cc (eye area) + eye-area toxin (Korean product)KRW 300,000 (listed regular price KRW 370,000)10% VAT excluded; toxin included
Rejuran 2cc, Rejuran I 1cc, Rejuhigh (I) 2cc, Rejuhigh 4ccDetermined after consultationNon-promotional procedures are priced after consultation

The website does not confirm whether “Rejuran HB” on the price list is the same as HB Plus in the description. A clinic-posted Gangnam Unni promotion lists full-face Rejuhigh Rejuran Healer at KRW 209,000, reduced from KRW 412,500, VAT included. The website’s headline price starts at KRW 250,000.

What Rejuran fees does Louave Dermatology Clinic list?

Louave Dermatology Clinic’s Rejuran price is unverified because no amount is listed on its website. Neither its Rejuran page, fee page nor event board lists a Rejuran amount.

Procedure and packagePriceVAT and conditions
RejuranUnverifiedThe fee page has both VAT-included and VAT-excluded wording; no Rejuran entry

The fee page lists only broad category starting prices, such as botulinum toxin from KRW 50,000 and fillers from KRW 150,000. The event board has no posts.

What Rejuran fees does Ezer Dermatology Clinic list?

Ezer Dermatology Clinic’s Rejuran price is unverified because its website lists no amount. Neither its procedure pages nor homepage lists a fee.

Procedure and packagePriceVAT and conditions
Rejuran HealerUnverifiedPrice and VAT not stated on the website

Ezer Dermatology Clinic lists volumes by area: eyes/mouth 1–2cc, cheeks/nasolabial folds/jawline 3–6cc, overall skin 2–4cc. The similarly named Yezel Clinic is a different clinic.

What Rejuran fees does Laurel Clinic list?

Laurel Clinic’s non-covered fee schedule lists a minimum and maximum for Rejuran HB/I 1CC. The website does not explain what accounts for the difference.

Procedure and packagePriceVAT and conditions
Rejuran HB/I 1CCMinimum KRW 350,000; maximum KRW 850,000VAT not stated; minimum/maximum criteria not explained

The skin-booster section also lists a large-volume skin booster at KRW 1,400,000–1,700,000, but does not establish that it is the three-layer booster. A standalone Rejuran Healer fee is not listed.

Which Cheongdam clinic has the lowest listed Rejuran price?

BLS Clinic Main Branch has the lowest promotional fee for Rejuran HB 2cc. It lists KRW 440,000 (KRW 220,000 per cc), with a regular price of KRW 600,000 (KRW 300,000 per cc). DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam lists KRW 700,000 (KRW 350,000 per cc).

Only DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam lists amounts for Rejuran Healer 2cc and Rejuran I 2cc. Healer is KRW 600,000 (KRW 300,000 per cc), and I is KRW 700,000 (KRW 350,000 per cc). BLS Clinic Main Branch prices Rejuran 2cc and I after consultation.

For 1cc, BLS Clinic Main Branch’s KRW 250,000 promotion is lower than Laurel Clinic’s KRW 350,000 minimum. However, BLS Clinic Main Branch excludes 10% VAT, while Laurel Clinic and DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam do not state VAT, so conditions are not identical. Louave Dermatology Clinic and Ezer Dermatology Clinic are excluded because their prices are unverified. All amounts are dated October 19, 2026. Product names and anesthesia inclusions differ; per-cc figures are arithmetic divisions, not equivalent-package comparisons.

Comparison basisLowest listed priceAmount and price per cc
Rejuran HB 2ccBLS Clinic Main BranchPromotion KRW 440,000 (KRW 220,000/cc, VAT excluded); listed regular price KRW 600,000 (KRW 300,000/cc). DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam: KRW 700,000 (KRW 350,000/cc).
Rejuran HB 1ccBLS Clinic Main BranchPromotion KRW 250,000, VAT excluded; listed regular price KRW 300,000. Laurel Clinic HB/I 1CC: minimum KRW 350,000; maximum KRW 850,000.
Rejuran HB 3ccBLS Clinic Main BranchPromotion KRW 630,000 (KRW 210,000/cc, VAT excluded); listed regular price KRW 900,000 (KRW 300,000/cc)
Rejuran Healer 2ccDIOD Dermatology Clinic CheongdamKRW 600,000 (KRW 300,000/cc). BLS Clinic Main Branch: determined after consultation.
Rejuran I 2ccDIOD Dermatology Clinic CheongdamKRW 700,000 (KRW 350,000/cc). BLS Clinic Main Branch Rejuran I 1cc: determined after consultation.
Clinics with unverified pricesLouave Dermatology Clinic, Ezer Dermatology ClinicUnverified

BLS Clinic Main Branch’s toxin bundles are not divided into per-cc prices because toxin is included. The regular price is the clinic’s listed reference; the amount paid depends on its selling price.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Rejuran cost in Cheongdam?

Three clinics publish Rejuran prices: DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam, BLS Clinic Main Branch and Laurel Clinic. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam lists HB 2cc at KRW 700,000, Healer 2cc at KRW 600,000 and I 2cc at KRW 700,000. BLS Clinic Main Branch lists HB 1cc from KRW 250,000 excluding VAT. Laurel Clinic lists HB/I 1CC at KRW 350,000–850,000. Louave Dermatology Clinic and Ezer Dermatology Clinic prices remain unverified. The tables above show each clinic’s fees.

What should match when comparing Rejuran fees?

Match product name, cc and VAT treatment first. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam lists 2cc units, BLS Clinic Main Branch 1cc/2cc/3cc, and Laurel Clinic 1CC. Toxin bundles are not directly comparable with standalone injections. Ask for total quotes at the same volume.

Do the prices include VAT?

BLS Clinic Main Branch excludes 10% VAT; DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam and Laurel Clinic do not state VAT. Louave Dermatology Clinic’s fee page has both VAT-included and VAT-excluded wording, without a Rejuran amount. Ask whether VAT is included when it is not stated.

Which clinic lists the lowest Rejuran price?

For Rejuran HB 2cc, BLS Clinic Main Branch’s KRW 440,000 promotion is lowest. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam lists KRW 700,000. For 1cc, BLS Clinic Main Branch lists KRW 250,000 and Laurel Clinic a KRW 350,000 minimum. Only DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam lists Healer 2cc at KRW 600,000. Clinics with unverified prices are excluded.

Which clinics have unverified prices?

Louave Dermatology Clinic and Ezer Dermatology Clinic have unverified Rejuran prices because their websites list no amount. Louave Dermatology Clinic’s Rejuran page, fee page and event board contain none; neither does Ezer Dermatology Clinic’s website. Ask when consulting or booking.

Which has the lowest listed price per cc?

BLS Clinic Main Branch’s HB 3cc promotion is lowest at KRW 210,000 per cc. HB 2cc is KRW 220,000 per cc; its listed regular price is KRW 300,000 per cc. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam’s HB and I are KRW 700,000 for 2cc, or KRW 350,000 per cc. VAT wording and packages differ, so these are reference calculations.

Sources and review dates

  1. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam: Rejuran (official website)Checked on
  2. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam: non-covered fee schedule (official website)Checked on
  3. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam: clinicians (official website)Checked on
  4. DIOD Dermatology Clinic Cheongdam: directions (official website)Checked on
  5. BLS Clinic Main Branch: Rejuran Healer (official website)Checked on
  6. BLS Clinic Main Branch: clinicians (official website)Checked on
  7. BLS Clinic Main Branch: directions (official website)Checked on
  8. Louave Dermatology Clinic: Rejuran (official website)Checked on
  9. Louave Dermatology Clinic: clinicians (official website)Checked on
  10. Louave Dermatology Clinic: directions (official website)Checked on
  11. Louave Dermatology Clinic: non-covered fee schedule (official website)Checked on
  12. Ezer Dermatology Clinic: Rejuran Healer (official website)Checked on
  13. Ezer Dermatology Clinic: skin boosters (official website)Checked on
  14. Ezer Dermatology Clinic: Ezer Story (official website)Checked on
  15. Ezer Dermatology Clinic: procedure list (official website)Checked on
  16. Laurel Clinic: Rejuran Healer (official website)Checked on
  17. Laurel Clinic: three-layer skin booster (official website)Checked on
  18. Laurel Clinic: non-covered fee schedule (official website)Checked on
  19. Laurel Clinic: clinicians (official website)Checked on
  20. Laurel Clinic: OUR PROMISE (official website)Checked on
  21. Laurel Clinic: directions (official website)Checked on
  22. Gangnam Unni: BLS Clinic Main Branch (clinic-posted promotions)Checked on
  23. Health Insurance Review & Assessment Service (HIRA): hospital and pharmacy searchChecked on

Editorial responsibility and relationships

Gangnam Beauty Check has no advertising, contractual, affiliate or financial relationship with the five clinics, Gangnam Unni, Babitalk, Naver, Kakao or Google discussed here. Clinic information comes from their official websites; review excerpts come from Naver visitor reviews and Gangnam Unni. This website is not a medical institution, and this article is not a medical advertisement.

Medical review: None

This article is for information and does not replace an individual diagnosis or medical consultation.

Related topics

Recommendation guides